Experienced in Cleaning

Hello, Im Loraini, 42 years old.  Currently I'm a student, studying Certificate in III in Individual Support.

I'm in search for a job and I guarantee that you won't regret hiring me as I'm a confident, trustworthy, reliable and great in team work.

Kind regards

 

 

Last Resume Update January 5, 2020
Address Frankston, Australia
E-mail Loraini77@gmail.com
Phone Number 0415119431

Experience

Essential Cleaning Services
Cleaner
Nov 2019 - Current

Worked as a Cleaner in cleaning offices and homes. Experience in Spring Clean, Regular Clean, Vacate Clean & Custom Clean. This includes Bathrooms, Toilets/Powder Room, Kitchen & Laundry & Dusting Areas – Bedrooms, Lounges & Dining Room (Cobwebs, High Dusting and dust door & window ledges. Wipes down light switches, power point, door handles, finger marks off doors & Window sills. Clean mirrors and panels on exterior doors, Clean shower cubical (Scrub grout, tiles, glass and floor recess – Buff/shine glass, chrome and tiles. Scrub bathtub and wipe clean surrounds, clean vanity basins, tapware, surface bench tops and cupboards fronts and handles, empty and change bins (if needed), Kitchen – Clean cupboard fronts, splash backs, counter tops, stovetops and door handles, clean sinks, plug holes & tapware, dry & polish, wipe down furniture and/or stools in the kitchen area . Make beds and tidy up and change bedsheet if needed. Dust off upholstery and fluff up cushions. Tidy up area making it neat and presentable, vacuum and mop floors.

Education

Australia Centre for Further Education
Diploma in Nursing
Oct 2019 - Current

Certificate III in Individual Support
Certificate IV in Age Support
Diploma in Nursing

Australia Institute of Management
Dilpoma
May 2015 - Jun 2016

Project Management

Contact Candidate